The cast of Rock of Ages

We're pumped to share with you the cast of Rock of Ages

Connor McMahon - Drew
Rana Laviolette - Sherrie
Malcolm Scott - Dennis
Brennan Richardson - Lonny
Derek Eyamie - Stacee Jaxx
Christa Cullain - Regina
Jerusha Lewis - Justice
Paddy McCarthy - Franz
Wayne McNamara - Hertz

Our ensemble
Calvin McKee - Joey Primo
Greg Palmer - Keith Gill
Katie Shapiro - Waitress
Neil Cachero - Mayor/Producer
Teresa Malfara - Constance
Alex Sinha
Johanne Boisvenu-Henry
Taeyun Moon

and our backstage rockers!
Alex Williams-Zannis
Antonio DiRienzo
Beverley Soifer
Debbie Guilbeault
Emily Tohana
Jennifer Grimsey
Marc Reside
Maxime Trepanier


Recent Posts

See All


The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Orpheus Musical Theatre Society of Ottawa will be held virtually via Zoom on Monday, September 14, 2020 at 7:30pm. All members in good standing are encouraged t

© 2019, Orpheus Musical Theatre Society 

A not-for-profit registered charity
No. 11907 0415 RR0001

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White RSS Icon