Ontario Volunteer Service Awards

Congratulations to the six Orpheus members, who were among the many citizens of Ottawa recognized at this year’s Ontario Volunteer Service Awards presented at the Nepean Sportsplex last night. This is the ninth year that Orpheus members have received these honours from the Province of Ontario.The awards are an annual recognition of individuals who have volunteered continuous years of commitment and dedicated service to an organization.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients:

Roxane Delisle - 15 or more years

Rejean Dinelle-Mayer - 20 or more years

Paul Legault - 25 or more years

Allison Hamilton - 30 or more years

Sam Smith - 30 or more years

Eugene Oscapella - 35 or more years

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shine on

Our next Shine On winner is Kenny Hayes who was nominated by Neil Cachero. Kenny Hayes has always been a bright light at Orpheus. He shines on and off the stage. He has a passion for music and theatre

© 2021, Orpheus Musical Theatre Society 

A not-for-profit registered charity
No. 11907 0415 RR0001

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White RSS Icon