Board nominations

The 2019 Orpheus Nominating Committee submits the following Slate of Officers for election to the Board of Directors:

President – Murray Doggett Treasurer – Michael Kavcic Director-at-Large – Neil Cachero

Any further nominations for these positions must be received by the Chair of the Nominating Committee (Maureen Quinn McGovern – no later than midnight, June 21.

Respectfully submitted,

Maureen Quinn McGovern (Chair, 2019 Orpheus Nominating Committee)

Members:  Susan Cole, Kelly Fuoco, Michael Gareau, Maureen Speer

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shine on

Our next Shine On winner is Kenny Hayes who was nominated by Neil Cachero. Kenny Hayes has always been a bright light at Orpheus. He shines on and off the stage. He has a passion for music and theatre

© 2021, Orpheus Musical Theatre Society 

A not-for-profit registered charity
No. 11907 0415 RR0001

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White RSS Icon